2025' List of the HKJCCI Council Members

	Title of HKJCCI	Company Name	Name
Honorary Advisors	Honorary Advisor	Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong Ambassador & Consul-General	Jun MIURA
	Deputy Honorary Advisor	Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong Deputy Consul-General	Shigehiro NISHIUMI
	Advisor	Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong Director, Economic Division	Yojin KOMATSU
	Advisor	Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong Consul, Economic Division	Yusuke KIMURA
President / Vice President	President	Mitsui & Co. (Hong Kong) Ltd.	Kiichiro TAKANAMI
	Vice President	Sumitomo Corporation (HK) Ltd.	Akinori KOJIMA
	Vice President	Nippon Cargo Airlines Co., Ltd.	Ryutaro KAWADA
	Vice President	Canon Hongkong Co., Ltd.	Којі ОКАМОТО
	Vice President	Mizuho Bank, Ltd.	Mayuka INUZUKA (TAKASU)
Group	Chairman of Textile • Chemical	Toray Industries (South China) Co., Ltd.	Teruo FUNAHASHI
	Chairman of Environment & infrastructure	Mitsubishi Heavy Industries (HK) Ltd.	Shigeki WAKASUGI
	Chairman of Technology & Innovation	KOA Electronics (H.K.) Ltd.	Yoshihiko HARA
	Chairman of Financial	Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation, Hong Kong Branch	Toshiaki YAMAMOTO
	Chairman of Transportation & Insurance	Nippon Express (H.K.) Co., Ltd.	Takayuki TORII
	Chairman of Tourism & Services	Japan Airlines Co., Ltd.	Koji HAYAMIZU
	Chairman of Food, Consumer Goods, Retail & Distribution	Nissin Foods Co., Ltd.	Kiyotaka ANDO
	Chairman of Enterprise Support	Sojitz (Hong Kong) Ltd.	Toshitsugu HOSHI
Committee	Chairman of SME	Cho Ei Ltd.	Satoshi KAWAZOE
	Chairman of GBA	Marubeni Hong Kong & South China Ltd.	Yusuke NAGAI
	Chairman of Environment	Toyota Tsusho (H.K.) Corporation Ltd.	Tatsuya MAKISHIMA
	Chairman of Healthcare & Medical Committee	Itochu Hong Kong Ltd.	Hiroaki SHIOKAWA
Members		All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd.	Hiroki TAKANO
		Mitsubishi Corporation (Hong Kong) Ltd.	Fuyuhiko NAKAMURA
		Mitsubishi Electric (Hong Kong) Limited	Yoshiyuki KIBUSHI
		MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Ltd.	Shujiro SUZUKI
		MUFG Bank, Ltd.	Juichi OHSAWA
		NEC Hong Kong Ltd.	Takehiko AKIYAMA
		Sompo Insurance (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.	Toshio AKAI
		Sony Corporation of Hong Kong Ltd.	Norihiko SAKURA
		The Tokio Marine & Fire Insurance Co. (HK) Ltd.	Shigekazu UENO
Supporters		Bank of Japan	Yuhei SHIMIZU
		JETRO, Hong Kong	Reiko SUGIYAMA
		Japan National Tourism Organization (JNTO)	Chiemi MARUYAMA
	Secretary General	The Hong Kong Japanese Chamber of Commerce & Industry	Makoto WAKITA