## 2023' List of the HKJCCI Council Members

	Title of HKJCCI	Company Name	Name
	Honorary Advisor	Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong Ambassador & Consul-General	Kenichi OKADA
Honorary Advisors	Deputy Honorary Advisor	Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong Deputy Consul-General	Shigehiro NISHIUMI
	Observer	Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong Consul, Economic Section	Hirotsugu ISHIBASHI
President / Vice President	President	Mitsubishi Corporation (Hong Kong) Ltd.	Takeshi IIDA
vice i resident	Vice President		
	Chairman of Healthcare & Medical Committee	Mitsui & Co. (H.K.) Ltd.	Kenichiro WASHIKITA
	Vice President	The Tokio Marine & Fire Insurance Co. (HK) Ltd.	Shigekazu UENO
	Vice President	Mizuho Bank, Ltd.	Shimpei IKEMATSU
	Vice President	NEC Hong Kong Ltd.	Takehiko AKIYAMA
Group	Chairman of Textile	Toray Industries (South China) Co., Ltd.	Teruo FUNAHASHI
	Chairman of Chemical	Mitsubishi Chemical Hong Kong Ltd.	Kazuhiko TAKAI
	Chairman of Environment & infrastructure	MOL Hong Kong Limited	Ryokichi ASAI
	Chairman of Technology & Innovation	SEIKO Hong Kong Ltd.	Yasuo OKAJIMA
	Chairman of Financial	Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation, Hong Kong Branch	Toshiaki YAMAMOTO
	Chairman of Transportation & Insurance	MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Ltd.	Hideaki AMASAKI
	Chairman of Tourism & Services	Japan Airlines Co., Ltd.	Koji HAYAMIZU
	Chairman of Food, Consumer Goods, Retail & Distribution	AEON Stores (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.	Takenori NAGASHIMA
	Chairman of Enterprise Support	Sumitomo Corporation (HK) Ltd.	Akinori KOJIMA
Committee	Chairman of SME	Cho Ei Ltd.	Satoshi KAWAZOE
	Chairman of GBA	Sojitz (Hong Kong) Ltd.	Junichiro NAGASAKI
	Chairman of Environment	Toyota Tsusho (H.K.) Corporation Ltd.	Tatsuya MAKISHIMA
Members		All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd.	Nobuyuki TOKUDA
		Canon Hongkong Co., Ltd.	Kazuhiro OZAWA
		Itochu Hong Kong Ltd.	Tadashi KATORI
		Marubeni Hong Kong & South China Ltd.	Yusuke NAGAI
		Mitsubishi Electric (Hong Kong) Limited	Yoshiyuki KIBUSHI
		MUFG Bank, Ltd.	Hiroshi MASAKI
		Nippon Express (H.K.) Co., Ltd.	Masaaki KAJII
		Nissin Foods Co., Ltd.	Kiyotaka ANDO
		Sompo Insurance (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.	Toshio AKAI
		Sony Corporation of Hong Kong Ltd.	Akemi WATANABE (NAKAMURA)
Supporters		Bank of Japan	Yuhei SHIMIZU
		JETRO, Hong Kong	Shinya AMANO
		Japan National Tourism Organization (JNTO)	Eigo ONUMA
	Secretary General	The Hong Kong Japanese Chamber of Commerce & Industry	Ryoichi ITO